Our Board


Name Office Occupation/Business Term Ending (June)
Rhyan Breen President Breen Law 2022
Drew Barker Vice President Wilson Tourism Authority 2021
Greg Robbins Treasurer Robbins Nationwide Insurance 2021
Kelly Forghani Secretary Attorney, Beaman Law Firm 2020
Matt Whitley Past President Senior Vice President, Southern Bank & Trust Company 2021
James Amato WRAL TechWire Manager, Strategy and Business Development 2022
Chelsie Batten Associate Professor of Mathematics, Barton College 2021
Blake Godwin Attorney, Narron & Holdford, PA 2020
R.Woody Harrison Jr Chair, Nominating Attorney, Narron and Holdford, PA 2020
Will Koster Chair, Facilities Owner, Koster Irrigation 2022
Chance Reynolds Assistant Head of School, Greenfield School 2020
Christine Sinor Community Volunteer 2022
Denise Stinagle County Manager, Wilson County 2022
Robert Smith Retired, Wilson County Magistrate and US Army 2022
Dail Turner Chair, Membership Retired, Financial Advisor 2021
Christine Virgilio Development Coordinator/Tire Development Engineer, Bridgestone 2020